Contact

Partners

For additional information about Holde’s activity or becoming our partner, please contact Liviu Zagan, CEO of Holde Agri Invest:

Liviu Zagan

CEO Agri Holde Invest

liviu.zagan@holde.eu

Intr. Nestorei nr. 1, Corp B, Etaj 10, Sector 4
Bucharest, Romania

Arenda

Laura Hanciu

+40 758 048 722

laura.hanciu@holde.eu

Mechanisation

Florin Serban

+40 744 770 529

florin.serban@holde.eu

Invoicing

Maria David

+40 748 050 868

maria.david@holde.eu

Investments

Robert Lisenche

+40 759 112 833

robert.lisenche@holde.eu

Investors

For any questions related to the company’s performance on the Bucharest Stock Exchange as well as investor relations, please contact:

Zuzanna Kurek

+40 31 860 21 01

investors@holde.eu